## Staffing 2022-2023

## SLT

Headteacher - Mrs Lea

Deputy Headteacher - Mr Seager

EYFS

Nursery - Mrs Campbell (CT), Mrs Price (CT), Miss Tonks (TA), Miss Williamson (TA), Mrs Welding (TA) 30 hours - Miss Kelly (TA), Mrs Brown (TA) Time for Twos - Mrs Jones, Mrs Aston, Mrs Ray Reception Red - Mrs Spencer (Phase Leader/CT), Mrs Kaur (TA), Mrs Brown (TA) Reception Yellow - Miss Pedley (CT), Mrs Wooldridge (TA) Reception Blue - Mrs Timms (CT), Miss Cooper (TA/CS) Additional Staff – Mrs Phillips (CT)

New classes		TA/HLTAs Additional staff
RR to 1C RB to 1KC RY to 1J	Year 1 1C - Miss Czerepaninec 1KC - Miss Christopher 1J - Miss Jones (Phase Leader)	Mrs Dhaliwal (HLTA) 1C - Mrs Price 1KC - Mrs Pace
1C to 2S 1L to 2B 1S to 2CB	Year 2 2S - Mrs Sabharwal 2B - Miss Brookes (Mrs Lodge) 2CB - Mr Bennett	1L - Mrs Hubbard2S - Miss Douglas2B - Mrs Winckles2CB - Miss McKnight (CS)
2J to 3M 2H to 3S 2J to 3HW	Year 3 3M - Miss Moulton 3S - Miss Scrivens 3HW - Miss Haydon-White/ Mrs Wentworth (Phase Leade Miss Welch	Mrs Gill
3M to 4C 3A to 4O 3C to 4V	<b>Year 4</b> 4C - Miss Channa 4O - Mrs Owen 4V - Mrs Vanovska	Mrs Rowley Miss Wooldridge
4C to 5B 4W to 5G 4O to 5F	Year 5 5B - Ms Beddows 5G - Miss Garratt 5F - Mrs Fowler	Mrs Batchelor Mr Wilkinson-Jones (HLTA) Mrs Weston (CS) Mrs Weston (CS)
5V to 6H 5LB to 6L 5CB to 6P	<b>Year 6</b> 6H - Mr Heywood 6L - Miss Lamb 6P <b>– Mrs Parkes (Phase Leader)</b>	Mrs Lauder Miss Collins Miss Edwards
Mrs Gangar M		SEN Room supportMiss WalkleyMrs ZiaMrs FotheringhamMr Hassall (Nurture)
Mrs Robottom		<b>Pastoral Team</b> Mrs Sharma Mrs DiFranco
		Medical Mrs Phipps

Mr Holmes (ICT Technician)

**Assistant Headteachers** Mrs Shackleton Mrs Mann Mr Mitchell